Days 18, 19, 20

What a weekend! I am loving this challenge. Jon and I are on countdown to our relocation and we are siked. The energy created through this challenge is contagious. Friends and family are getting a buzz off of our natural high. It is a blessing to be an inspiration for others who want to change the direction of their life.

As we are packing up our stuff and preparing for this major change, we are doing a lot of visualization of what we desire to come of this move. The more that we meditate on what we desire, the quicker that thing comes to us and the stronger our faith becomes in God and our own abilities.

This challenge thus far has freed me to be more confident and I hold myself in a higher esteem. I have given myself permission to just be me. I really LIKE me. I am as cool as a cucumber, as complex as the hardest math problem ever yet as simple as the color blue. I am both mean and sweet and I am very intelligent, resourceful and creative.

I am as open-minded as I am closed. My commonsense takes vacations frequently and all I can do is laugh about it. I love people, however I enjoy my own company most. I am spiritual yet worldly and I love to balance the two.

I am growing and evolving. I am perfect yet incomplete. I am Yolanda and I just wanted to introduce you to the real me. Hello!

Aum Shantih Shantih Shantihi

Leave a Reply

